Congrats to our 2023 Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to our 2023 Indiana/Kentucky/Ohio Regional Council of Carpenters Scholarship Program recipients! Forty students received a $1,000 scholarship toward tuition, room and board, or books to a trade school or college.

Twenty recipients earned scholarships based on their high school grade point average and SAT or ACT scores. Another twenty were selected randomly.

Recipients were sons, daughters, and dependent children of members of the Indiana/Kentucky/Ohio Regional Council of Carpenters and Millwrights. Parents or guardians must be members in good standing of the IKORCC for at least one year. The son, daughter, or dependent child must be a high school graduating senior or be attending a college, university, or trade school as a full-time student.


Congratulations to the following 2023 IKORCC Scholarship recipients:

Jason Anderson
Haley Blair
Carly Brown
Grace Buchanan
Lilly Buchanan
Alexis Dawson
Jeremiah Diaz
Kennedy Dusek
Megan Ellerbrock
Dylan Ennis
Chloe Erickson
Hannah Fausze
Aueriegh Foust
Brooke Freshley
Lauren Gower
Jenna Grim
Michaela Hahn
Carley Hermiller
Connor Hermiller
Enoch Hines
Madison Hosted
Kyle James
Abigail Johnson
William Karkoff III
Madison Matijevic
Reese Minarchick
Randaell Minarchick
Dylan Myers
Gracie Myers
Molly Nordyke
Brianna Norman
Brayden Powell
Christian Rose
Kristopher Saunders
Lyndsey Sipe
Rylee Steigerwalt
Isabella Stewart
Amanda Tulloss
Collin White
Gillian Wong

The IKORCC would like to wish all 2023 graduates congratulations on their achievement and future success!