2024 Scholarship Winners

We’re thrilled to announce the recipients of the 2024 Central Midwest Regional Council of Carpenters Scholarship Program! Forty students have been awarded a $1,000 scholarship each, which can be utilized towards tuition, room and board, or books for their chosen trade school or college.

Similar to previous years, twenty recipients were selected based on their exceptional high school grade point average and SAT or ACT scores. Additionally, another twenty recipients were chosen through a random selection process.

These deserving recipients are the sons, daughters, and dependent children of members belonging to the Central Midwest Regional Council of Carpenters and Millwrights.

Without further ado, we extend our heartfelt congratulations to the following individuals for being awarded the 2024 CMRCC Scholarships:

Ella Albee
Braylon Beckwith
Jackson Beier
Thomas Blaha
Makinna Caudill
Joseph Dunn
Ethan Ehrhardt
Isaiah Eve
Jacob Fincher
Abigail Ford
Channing Fox
Isabella Gilliam
Alexis Hood
Brock Jenkins
Anneliese Larsen
Madison Lichty
Olivia Morris
Emma Nordyke
Claudia Ortiz
Camden Price
Reese Rettig
Meagan Rini
Nicholas Ross
Trever Roy
Brooklynn Sallee
Ileana Sartor
Alexis Schulte
Mackenzie Schultz
Allie Shaw
Kylie Shaw
Emma Sinn
Dalton Smith
Olivia Springer
Addison Talaga
Eva Taylor
Lexi Tucci
Aaron Turner
Hannah Walsh
Alexa Willey
Rowyn Woodyard


We are immensely proud of these bright individuals and wish them all the best in their future endeavors. Your hard work and dedication have truly paid off, and we look forward to seeing the positive impact you will undoubtedly make in your respective fields. Congratulations once again!