Congrats to our 2021 Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to our 2021 Indiana/Kentucky/Ohio Regional Council of Carpenters Scholarship Program recipients!  40 students received a $1,000 scholarship toward tuition, room, and board, or books to a trade school or college.

Twenty recipients earned scholarships based upon their high school grade point average and SAT or ACT scores. Another twenty were selected randomly.

Recipients were sons, daughters, and dependent children of members of the Indiana/Kentucky/Ohio Regional Council of Carpenters and Millwrights. Parents or guardians must be members in good standing of the IKORCC for at least one year. The son, daughter, or dependent child must be a high school graduating senior or be attending a college, university or trade school as a full-time student.

Congratulations to the following 2021 IKORCC Scholarship recipients:

Madison Alderman
Brycen Allen
Tyler Bakker
Mehandi K Basra
Madelynn Boyd
Kaylee Brown
Chloe Colvin
Aleea Cooley
Alexandra Coreas
Jordynn Dusek
Ty Eaker
Delaney Fox
Logan Fugett
Sophia Fugiett
Kendel George
Noah Hensley
Lauren Hermiller
Mariah Hosted
Detric Hovan
Cory Jarus
Trenton Johnson
Remington Jordan
Kylie Kuhn
Cameron Larson
Owen Leiferman
Carter Liotta
Gabriela Marbach
Ella Mariast
Noah Marshall
Cara Mullen
Emily Ortiz
Skyler Ramsey
Nina Scaparotti
Kurt Siefert
Maria Smith
Heather Stacey
Jessica Stanke
Jonah Vance
Erika Wilkinson