Congrats to our 2022 Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to our 2022 Indiana/Kentucky/Ohio Regional Council of Carpenters Scholarship Program recipients!  40 students received a $1,000 scholarship toward tuition, room, and board, or books to a trade school or college.

Twenty recipients earned scholarships based upon their high school grade point average and SAT or ACT scores. Another twenty were selected randomly.

Recipients were sons, daughters, and dependent children of members of the Indiana/Kentucky/Ohio Regional Council of Carpenters and Millwrights. Parents or guardians must be members in good standing of the IKORCC for at least one year. The son, daughter, or dependent child must be a high school graduating senior or be attending a college, university or trade school as a full-time student.

Congratulations to the following 2022 IKORCC Scholarship recipients:

Aaron Barker
Leana Baxter
Xavier Bohn
Maddie Breletic
Mark Bunch III
Brenden Bentley
Kyleigh J Ciralsky
Allyson Cannon
Callie Carver
Bailee Lynn Caudill
Victorie Combs
Logan Culver
Zion Dunaway
Ryker Featheringham
Magdalene Fincher
Ella Gulleh
Peyton Harlow
Robert Harwig
Rachael Hemmerlein
Nathan Hogle
Caybree Howat
Katlin Jay Klabus
Joshua Lewandowski
Isabellah Linder
Brooke Lindsey
Calvin Livvix
Nathan Lukac
Preslee Lutz
Yoseline Medrano
Evan L Medley
Delaney Messer
Colin Metzger
Bailee Montgomery
Emma Perry
Macy Puckett
Nicholas Siefert
Kennedy Swope
Jared Schwotzer
Josie Vargo
Alexis Paige Yuhasz