Congrats to our 2019 Scholarship Winners

carpenters scholarshipsCongratulations to our 2019 Indiana/Kentucky/Ohio Regional Council of Carpenters Scholarship Program recipients!  40 students received a $1,000 scholarship toward tuition, room, and board, or books to a trade school or college.

Twenty recipients earned scholarships based upon their high school grade point average and SAT or ACT scores. Another twenty were selected randomly.

Recipients were sons, daughters, and dependent children of members of the Indiana/Kentucky/Ohio Regional Council of Carpenters and Millwrights. Parents or guardians must be members in good standing of the IKORCC for at least one year. The son, daughter, or dependent child must be a high school graduating senior or be attending a college, university or trade school as a full-time student.

Congratulations to the following 2019 IKORCC Scholarship recipients:


Jillian Brewster
Gabrielle Conley
Megan Dedelow
Ryan Ennis
Madeline Evans
Molly Fisher
Daniel Fugiett
Dakota Goetz
Erin Gonzales
Lyric Green
Alexis Harmes
Lincoln Howard
Trevor Howard
Blake Jenkins
Joshua Kirksey
Kirstin Knox
Alexis Krizner
Miranda Lavey
Lauren Marsh
Ryan McConnell
Dylan Mecum
Alyvia Messer
Christopher Newlin
Charlie Nunes
Liam Parsons
Andrew W Polen
Hailey Reffitt
Lyndi Reinhold
Tyler Rettig
Kayla Rutter
Autumn Schmidt
Ty Sheahan
Benjamin Smith
Kylie Snyder
Raegan Stinnett
Ashley Talaga
Tanner Tsvetkoff
Lauren Wallace
Skyler Wildfong
Connor Wilson