2016 IKORCC Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to our 40 2016 scholarship recipients! Each student received a $1,000 scholarship toward tuition, room and board, or books.

Twenty of the scholarships were awarded on high school grade point average (60%) and SAT or ACT scores (40%). The other twenty were selected by random in a drawing. This year’s applicants were evaluated by a team of college administrates at the Owens Community College in Perrysburg, Ohio.

Recipients are sons, daughters, and dependent children of members of the Indiana/Kentucky/Ohio Regional Council of Carpenters and Millwrights. The parent or guardian must be a member in good standing of IKORCC for at least one year. The son, daughter, or dependent child must be a high school graduating senior or be attending a college, university or trade school as a full-time student.

Morgan Thornsberry Hunter Johnson
Shelby Robinson Mia Baker
Bryan Moore Amber Horn
Adam Sanderson Josephine Rogers
Abigail Fletcher Brandon Zink
Nash Crosby Gregory Fitzpatrick
Tonianne Carpenter Cameron Harris
Jade Harris Mason Moore
Chase English Jacob Tobar
Marie Speer Matthew Randolph
Cassandra Jarus Madison Powell
Abigail Brown Gage Courvelle
Nathaly Diaz Isabelle Hoyt
Caelin McManis Jake Mish
Zachery Hignite James Powers
Chance Allen Devon Glaser
Jamie Helton Keely Springman
Brian Baran Gabrielle Szoradi
Lindsey Patterson Anna Mitchell
Lauren Grande Tanner Straneva

To apply for a 2017 scholarship, click here.